top of page

New Year 2016

The year's first visit to the shrine is called "Hatsumode". My house is closed to Kyoto about 10min by train. I waked up AM6:00 and went to kimono-salon in Kyoto city.It takes several hours to dress up kimono, so I needed to wake up early.

After making up, I went to Yasaka shine, is closed to Gion. Gion street is famous for Gasya that does the work to delight a conduct person in a banquet hall, a performance.They keep maintaining ancient rite Japanese traditional culture in the severe study to be different from the present entertainment business.

Spending several times, I went to Kodai-ji temple, kiyomizu temple・・・・

Koudai-ji temple is the place where wife of Osaka king spent. Many tourists visit streets around the temple every day.

I arranged for some picture on the day in YouTube.

Pls. see the below YouTube. Thank you!

Featured Posts
後でもう一度お試しください
記事が公開されると、ここに表示されます。
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
まだタグはありません。
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page